CSO Trust

Collective Spirit Local Governing Body

 

Mohib Uddin Chair of Governing Body (Finance Governor) m.uddin@collectivespirit.org.uk
Nimistry Mistry Vice Chair of Governing Body (Safeguarding Governor) n.mistry@collectivespirit.org.uk
Anthony Collins SEN Governor A.collins@collectivespirit.org.uk
Paul Newcombe HR Governor p.newcombe@collectivespirit.org.uk
Sarah Bibi Staff Governor S.Bibi@collectivespirit.org.uk
Peter Ramsay Education Governor p.ramsay@collectivespirit.org.uk
Mike Whiteside Education Governor m.whiteside@collectivespirit.org.uk
Rahena Kathun Parent Governor r.kathun@collectivespirit.org.uk